Skip to content

Puckinflight

An all things aviation blog

Well loyal readers it has been year of writing this blog. I have enjoyed it immensely and I have learned a lot about the world of travel blogging.

It’s time for a change.

I am confronted about where to take this blog, if there is a place to go at all. Looking at the world of travel bloggers, consultants, and others I have noticed several things. These things have bothered me. These things make me want to do something different. So, it’s time for a change.

This is not the end of the puckinflight blog, far from it. The blog will continue. I am in the process of designing a new space on Squarespace.com where there will still be a blog, and something more.😉 I don’t want to give out too many details, but it’s exciting. I know you will want to see it, and you will be the first to know.

 

Happy Travels!

Colpuck.

